Club Sponsors

Wicklow Golf Club would like to recognise and thank our many generous sponsors who play such an important role in both our community and our wonderful Golf Club.
 

A Grade Driving Academy chrisnbyrne@eircom.net
Alert Road Marking www.alertroadmarking.ie
Archers Windows www.archerswindows.ie
Armstrong Body Repairs www.armstrongbodyrepairs.ie
Ashford Group Wicklow Golf Club
Burke Oil www.burkeoil.ie
Byrnes Gifts and Furniture  www.byrnesgiftsandfurniture.com
Cooney Parle Accountants www.cooneyparle.ie
The 45 Club Wicklow Golf Club
Declan Brady Garage www.declanbradysgarage.com
Delahunt Hardware Wicklow Town
Des O Shea Group Wicklow Golf Club
Devlin Group Wicklow Golf Club
Diageo www.diageo.com
D.M. Morris www.dmmorris.ie
E & M Security Limited www.eandmsecurity.com
Enda McLoughlin Club Pro Shop Wicklow Golf Club
Ernies Bar Market Square  www.erniesbar.ie
Fenelon Properties www.fenelonproperties.ie
Flannery Funeral Directors www.flanneryfunerals.ie
Footfalls County Wicklow
Gelletlie Jewellers Wicklow Town
Golf Sure Wicklow Golf Club
Hudsons Garage www.hudsonsgarage.simi.ie
JFB Course Supplies Golf Course Suppliers
Joe Synnott Roofing Contractor Roundwood
KN Networks http://knnetworkservices.com/
Leonard & Mulvey Pharmacy Wicklow Town
Liam Kavanagh & Jim McNamara Wicklow Golf Club
 Lonergan Corporate Gifts  www.lcgifts.ie
Manor Farms Chickens www.chicken.ie
 McCrea Funeral Directors www.mccrea.ie
 O Donoghues  Wicklow Golf Club
Orchard Print & Promotions www.orchardprint.com
Rosanna Construction Ashford
Sean Connolly Menswear Wicklow Town
Sheridan Colohan Insurance www.sheridancolohan.ie
Showerings Distributors
Supervau Wicklow www.supervalu.ie
The Country Lads Wicklow Golf Club
The Green Jackets Wicklow Golf Club
The Presidents Men Wicklow Golf Club
The Mariner Bar- P McWilliams Wicklow Town
The Old Forge Bar Wicklow Town
The Rabbits Wicklow Golf Club
Tony Michaels Group Wicklow Golf Club
Vartry Garage KIA Motors www.vartrygarage.ie
 Wicklow Tyres  www.wts.ie
What A Pane www.whatapanewexford.ie
Wire Ropes www.wireropes.ie