Club Sponsors

Wicklow Golf Club would like to recognise and thank our many generous sponsors who play such an important role in both our community and our wonderful Golf Club.
 

Alert Road Marking www.alertroadmarking.ie
Armstrong Body Repairs www.armstrongbodyrepairs.ie
Ashford Group Wicklow Golf Club
Audrey Roberts Wicklow Golf Club
BBA Architects www.bba.ie
Burke Oil www.burkeoil.ie
Byrnes Gifts and Furniture www.byrnesgiftsandfurniture.com
Byrne and Woods-Restauarant www.byrneandwoods.com
Cooney Parle Accountants www.cooneyparle.ie
The 45 Club Wicklow Golf Club
Declan Brady Garage www.declanbradysgarage.com
Delahunt Hardware Wicklow Town
Des O Shea Group Wicklow Golf Club
Devlin Group Wicklow Golf Club
Diageo www.diageo.com
Donnacada Murphy Accountants www.murphy-accountants.ie
Enda McLoughlin Club Pro Shop Wicklow Golf Club
Ernies Bar Market Square www.erniesbar.ie
Fachtna Whittle Solicitors Wicklow Town
Fenelon Properties www.fenelonproperties.ie
Flannery Funeral Directors www.flanneryfunerals.ie
Footfalls County Wicklow
Gelletlie Jewellers Wicklow Town
Golf Sure Wicklow Golf Club
Hudsons Garage www.hudsonsgarage.simi.ie
JFB Course Supplies Golf Course Suppliers
KN Networks http://knnetworkservices.com/
Leonard & Mulvey Pharmacy Wicklow Town
Liam Kavanagh & Jim McNamara Wicklow Golf Club
Lonergan Corporate Gifts www.lcgifts.ie
Magner Communications Wicklow Town
Manor Farms Chickens www.chicken.ie
 McCrea Funeral Directors www.mccrea.ie
Michael Collins Pharmacy Wicklow Town
O Donoghues Wicklow Golf Club
Phoneware Ltd www.phoneware.ie
Rosanna Construction Ashford
Sean Connolly Menswear Wicklow Town
Sheridan Colohan Insurance www.sheridancolohan.ie
Showerings Distributors
Supervau Wicklow www.supervalu.ie
The Country Lads Wicklow Golf Club
The Green Jackets Wicklow Golf Club
The Mariner Bar- P McWilliams Wicklow Town
The Old Forge Bar Wicklow Town
The Rabbits Wicklow Golf Club
Tony Michaels Group Wicklow Golf Club
Vartry Garage KIA Motors www.vartrygarage.ie
Wicklow Kitchens www.wicklowkitchens.com
Wicklow Tyres www.wts.ie
Wire Ropes www.wireropes.ie